Author: Not specified Language: text
Description: Not specified Timestamp: 2013-06-18 17:12:45 +0000
View raw paste Reply
  1.  
  2. Microsoft, Google, Cisco, Nokia and IBM
  3. Agents Doxed by AnonGhost
  4.  
  5. http://pastebin.com/4vv79in6
  6.  
  7.  
  8.  fullname Charles Perkins
  9.  organization Room H3-D34
  10.  address    
  11.  T. J. Watson Research Center IBM Corporation 30 Saw Mill River Rd. Hawthorne NY  
  12.  postal 10532
  13.  facsimile +1-914-784-6205
  14.  email perk@watson.ibm.com
  15.  
  16.  full Name W. Richard Stevens
  17.  address   1202 E. Paseo del Zorro Tucson AZ  postal 85718
  18.  phone 520-297-9416
  19.  email rstevens@noao.edu
  20.  uri http://www.noao.edu/~rstevens
  21.  
  22.  full Name Jim Solomon
  23.  organization Motorola Inc.
  24.  address 1301 E. Algonquin Rd. - Rm 2240 Schaumburg IL  60196
  25.  facsimile +1-847-576-3240
  26.  email solomon@comm.mot.com
  27.  
  28.  full Name Yakov Rekhter cisco Systems, Inc.
  29.  address 170 Tasman Dr. San Jose CA 95134
  30.  phone (914) 528-0090
  31.  email yakov@cisco.com
  32.  
  33.  full Name Bill Manning
  34.  organization USC/ISI ( Operational Criteria for Root Name Servers )
  35.  address 4676 Admiralty Way Marina del Rey CA 90292
  36.  phone +1 310 822 1511
  37.  email bmanning@isi.edu
  38.  
  39.  full Name Keith McCloghrie
  40.  Cisco Systems, Inc.
  41.  address 170 West Tasman Drive San Jose CA  95134-1706 US
  42.  phone +1 408 526 5260
  43.  email kzm@cisco.com
  44.  
  45.  full Name Abel Weinrib
  46.  address Intel Corporation, MS JF2-74 2111 NE 25th Ave. Hillsboro OR 97124
  47.  phone 503-264-8972
  48.  email weinrib@intel.com
  49.  full Name Jon Postel USC - ISI, Suite 1001 4676 Admiralty Way Marina del Rey CA  90292-6695
  50.  phone 310-822-1511
  51.  email postel@isi.edu
  52.  
  53.  full Name Michael Elkins
  54.  organization MIME Security with Pretty Good Privacy (PGP)
  55.  address Los Angeles CA 90009-2957
  56.  phone +1 310 336 8040
  57.  facsimile +1 310 336 4402
  58.  
  59.  full Name Leslie Daigle
  60.  organization  Uniform Resource Agents (URAs)
  61.  address Bill Heelan Chris Alpaugh Mary Maclachlan
  62.  phone (514) 875-8611
  63.  ura-bunyip@bunyip.com
  64.  
  65.  full Name Ned Freed
  66.  organization Innosoft International, Inc.
  67.  address 1050 East Garvey Avenue South West Covina CA 91790 USA
  68.  phone +1 818 919 3600
  69.  facsimile +1 818 919 3614
  70.  email ned@innosoft.com
  71.  
  72.  full Name Matt Mathis
  73.  organization Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
  74.  address 4400 Fifth Ave Pittsburgh PA 15213
  75.  email mathis@psc.edu
  76.  
  77.  full Name Matt Crawford
  78.  Fermilab MS 368
  79.  address PO Box 500 Batavia IL 60510 USA
  80.  phone +1 708 840-3461
  81.  email crawdad@fnal.gov
  82.  
  83.  full Name James M. Galvin
  84.  organization CommerceNet P.O. Box 220 Glenwood MD 21738
  85.  phone +1 410.795.6882
  86.  email galvin@commerce.net
  87.  
  88.  full Name Richard Hovey
  89.  organization Digital Equipment Corporation
  90.  address 1401 H   NW Washington DC 20005
  91.  phone +1 202 383 5615
  92.  email hovey@wnpv01.enet.dec.com
  93.  
  94.  full Name Michael F. Speer
  95.  organization Sun Microsystems Computer Corporation
  96.  address 2550 Garcia Ave MailStop UMPK14-305 Mountain View CA 94043
  97.  facsimile +1 415 786 6445
  98.  email michael.speer@eng.sun.com
  99.  
  100.  full Name Erik Huizer
  101.  organization SURFnet ExpertiseCentrum bv
  102.  address P.O. Box 19115 3501 DC  Utrecht The Netherlands
  103.  phone +31 302 305 305
  104.  facsimile +31 302 305 329
  105.  email Erik.Huizer@sec.nl
  106.  
  107.  full name Thierry Turletti
  108.  organization INRIA - RODEO Project
  109.  address 2004 route des Lucioles BP 93 06902 Sophia Antipolis FRANCE
  110.  email huitema@bellcore.com
  111.  uri etti@sophia.inria.fr
  112.  
  113.  full Name John G. Myers
  114.  organization Carnegie-Mellon University 5000 Forbes Ave. Pittsburgh 15213-3890 PA
  115.  email jgm+@cmu.edu
  116.  
  117.  full Name Lance M.
  118.  organization Berc Systems Research Center
  119.  address Digital Equipment Corporation 130 Lytton Ave Palo Alto CA 94301
  120.  phone +1 415 853 2100
  121.  email berc@pa.dec.com
  122.  
  123.  full Name William C. Fenner
  124.  organization Xerox PARC
  125.  address 3333 Coyote Hill Road Palo Alto CA 94304
  126.  phone +1 415 812 4816
  127.  email fenner@cmf.nrl.navy.mil
  128.  
  129.  full Name Ron Frederick
  130.  organization Xerox PARC
  131.  address 3333 Coyote Hill Road Palo Alto CA 94304
  132.  phone +1 415 812 4459
  133.  email frederick@parc.xerox.com
  134.  
  135.  fullname Steven McCanne
  136.  organization Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
  137.  address M/S 46A-1123 One Cyclotron Road Berkeley CA 94720
  138.  phone +1 510 486 7520
  139.  email mccanne@ee.lbl.gov
  140.  
  141.  full Name Geoff Huston
  142.  address Locked Bag 5744 Canberra  ACT  2601 Australia
  143.  phone +61 6 208 1908
  144.  email gih@telstra.net
  145.  
  146.  full Name Keith McCloghrie
  147.  organization Cisco Systems, Inc.
  148.  address 170 West Tasman Drive San Jose CA 95134
  149.  phone 408-526-5260
  150.  email kzm@cisco.com
  151.  
  152.  full Name Andy Bierman
  153.  organization Cisco Systems, Inc.
  154.  address 170 West Tasman Drive San Jose CA 95134
  155.  phone 408-527-3711
  156.  email abierman@cisco.com
  157.  
  158.  full Name Don Hoffman
  159.  organization Sun Microsystems, Inc.
  160.  address Mail-stop UMPK14-305 2550 Garcia Avenue Mountain View California 94043-1100 USA
  161.  phone +1 503-297-1580
  162.  email don.hoffman@eng.sun.com
  163.  
  164.  full Name Gerard Fernando
  165.  organization Sun Microsystems, Inc.
  166.  address Mail-stop UMPK14-305 2550 Garcia Avenue Mountain View California 94043-1100 USA
  167.  phone +1 415-786-6373
  168.  email gerard.fernando@eng.sun.com
  169.  
  170.  full Name Vivek Goyal
  171.  organization Precept Software, Inc.
  172.  address 1072 Arastradero Rd Palo Alto CA 94304 USA
  173.  phone +1 415-845-5200
  174.  email goyal@precept.com
  175.  
  176.  full Name Carl W. Kalbfleisch

This paste is large and only partially shown.
View full paste

View raw paste Reply